top of page

A rosé of character, original and atypical makes up this cuvée. 

Contains Grenache, Cinsault, Syrah.

Sold in boxes of 6 bottles (€72).

GOLD MEDAL AT THE 2023 TERRE DE VINS COMPETITION

Our rosé carries both the accent of Provence, the soul of its terroir, the freshness of the Mistral, the caressing warmth of its sun… and all the spirit of Les Vilaines: temperament and a good dose of lightness ! Limited edition. 

2022 Gold Medalist at the Terre de Vins Competition.

2021 Gold Medalist at the Frankfurt International Trophy

Box of 6 bottles rosé 2022 (75cl)

€75.00 Regular Price
€60.00Sale Price
  • Les Vilaines – Rosé 2022 - Coteaux d’Aix en Provence (AOP)

    12.5% vol.    

    Clay-limestone terroir. Bottled by SAS Giusiano, winemaker in Aix en Provence. Independent winemaker

    Wine made from grapes grown in sustainable agriculture, which is limited to prophylactic techniques (manual or mechanized work). The amendment that nourishes the vine is organic. If necessary, and only if necessary, in accordance with environmental principles, phytosanitary interventions can be decided but the objective is to preserve the integrity of the terroir worked by the same family for 3 generations.

  • A cheeky blend made from Grenache to which is added Syrah to assert its expression and a touch of Cinsault with gourmet aromas for finesse.

    Vinification: Cold pre-fermentation stabilization. Vinification by grape variety, blending after tasting. Aging in stainless steel vats.

    Tasting: In the mouth, the palate is lined with a delicious velvet, then there is a jolt of freshness... a surprise coming from these young Grenaches. « At the finish, the length on the palate definitely won us over by its persistence and the evocation of a land of character”.

     

    Our rosé carries both the accent of Provence, the soul of its terroir, the freshness of the Mistral, the caressing warmth of its sun… and all the spirit of Les Vilaines: temperament and a good dose of lightness ! Limited edition. Happy will be the “happy few” who will be able to share it. Clay-limestone soil. 

    Ideal: Very fresh, with friends for moments of sharing and friendship. From aperitif to meal, with grilled meats, salads, Mediterranean specialties and all types of “world food” combinations.

     

bottom of page

top of page

Un rosé de caractère, original et atypique compose cette cuvée. 

Contient du grenache, du cinsault, de la syrah 

Vendu par carton de 6 bouteilles (72€) .

 

Notre rosé porte à la fois l’accent de la Provence, l’âme de son terroir, la fraicheur du Mistral, la chaleur caressante de son soleil … et tout l’esprit des Vilaines: du tempérament et une bonne dose de légèreté ! Edition limitée. 

Médaillé d'Or 2023 et 2022 au Concours Terre de Vins.

Médaillé d'Or 2021 au Frankfurt International Trophy

Caisse 6 bouteilles rosé 2023 (75cl)

75,00 € Prix original
60,00 €Prix promotionnel
  • Les Vilaines – Rosé 2022 - Coteaux d’Aix en Provence (AOP)

    12,5%vol.    

    Terroir argilo-calcaire. Mis en bouteilles par la SAS Giusiano, vigneron à Aix en Provence. Vigneron indépendant

    Vin issu de raisins cultivés en agriculture raisonnée,qui se limite à des techniques prophylactiques (travaux manuels ou mécanisés). L’amendement qui vient nourrir la vigne est organique. Si nécessaire, et seulement si nécessaire, en accord avec les principes environnementaux, des interventions phytosanitaires peuvent être décidées mais l’objectif est de préserver l’intégrité du terroir travaillée par la même famille depuis 3 générations.

  • Assemblage impertinent issu de grenache auquel s’ajoute de la Syrah pour affirmer son expression et une touche de cinsault aux arômes gourmands pour la finesse. 

    Vinification: Stabulation préfermentaire à froid. Vinification par cépage, assemblage après dégustation. Elevage en cuve inox.

    Dégustation: En bouche, le palais se tapisse d’un délicieux velours, puis, c’est une secousse de fraîcheur … une surprise venue de ces jeunes grenaches. « A la finale, la longueur en bouche nous a définitivement conquises par sa persistance et l’évocation d’une terre de caractère ».

     

    Notre rosé porte à la fois l’accent de la Provence, l’âme de son terroir, la fraicheur du Mistral, la chaleur caressante de son soleil … et tout l’esprit des Vilaines: du tempérament et une bonne dose de légèreté ! Edition limitée. Heureux seront les « happy few » qui pourront la partager. Terroir argilo-calcaire. 

    Idéal :Bien frais, entre amis pour des moments de partage et d’amitié. De l’apéritif au repas, avec des grillades, salades, spécialités méditerranéennes et tous types d’association « world food ».

     

bottom of page